Vorstand

Präsidentin

 

Susanna Türr

Draustraße 85, 64347 Griesheim
praesidentin@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
06155-8690864 oder 0163-6688777

Vizepräsident

Lars Leschinger

vizepraesident.leschinger@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0172 6739186

Vizepräsident

Dirk Dreher

vizepraesident.dreher@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0171-3415504

Schatzmeister

Rolf Tisler

Grundstr. 9, 64289 Darmstadt
schatzmeister@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
06151-79851 ab 19 Uhr

 

Sportwart für Turniersport

Dr. Helmut Kreiser

sportwart@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0178-2857954

Breitensportwart

Julian Metza

julian.metza@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Jugendwart

Sarah Davila

jugendwart@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Organisationswart

Dagmar Becker

organisation@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Pressewart

Christoph Völzke

pressewart@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

0176 96760548

Schriftführer

David Schneider

schriftfuehrer@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Beisitzer Breitensport

Wolfgang Brunner

breitensport.brunner@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0177 8067462

Beisitzer Technik

Olaf Zettel

technik@blau-gold-darmstadt.de