Vorstand

Präsidentin

Susanna Türr

Draustraße 85, 64347 Griesheim
praesidentin@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
Tel. 06155-8690864 oder 0163-6688777

Vizepräsident

Lars Leschinger

vizepraesident.leschinger@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0172 6739186

Vizepräsident (kommissarisch)

Dirk Dreher

vizepraesident.dreher@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0171-3415504

Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)

Rolf Tisler

Grundstr. 9, 64289 Darmstadt
vizepraesident.tisler@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
06151-79851 ab 19 Uhr

Beisitzerin Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)

Ellen Deranek

Waldstr. 52, 64367 Mühltal
schatzmeister@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
06151-913241

Sportwart (kommissarisch)

Dr. Helmut Kreiser

sportwart@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0178-2857954

Jugendwart

Joshua M. Witt

jugendwart@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Organisationswart

Dagmar Becker

organisation@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Pressewart

Christoph Völzke

pressewart@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Schriftführer

David Schneider

schriftfuehrer@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Beisitzer Technik

Jochen Franz

In der Horst 1, 64553 Riedstadt

technikbeis@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
06158-83085

Beisitzer Breitensport

Thomas Bachmann

breitensport.bachmann@blau-gold-darmstadt.de

Beisitzer Breitensport

Wolfgang Brunner

breitensport.brunner@blau-gold-darmstadt.de
0177 8067462